I Am Honored To Have The Following Endorsements!

Five Former Shelby County Sheriffs:

County Mayor Mark Luttrell

Former County Mayor Bill Morris

Former County Mayor Jim Rout

Former County Mayor Roy Nixon

Billy Ray Schilling

Other Law Enforcement Officials:

Memphis Police Director Walter Crews (Retired)

Memphis Police Director Larry Godwin (Retired)

Shelby County Sheriff’s Chief Deputy Bill Cash (Retired)

Suburban Mayors:

Arlington Mayor Mike Wissman

Bartlett Mayor Keith McDonald

Collierville Mayor Stan Joyner

Germantown Mayor Mike Palazzolo

Lakeland Mayor Wyatt Bunker

Millington Mayor Terry Jones

Join the campaign